The Board

Our Board

Greg Sutherland

Chair of Alannah & Madeline Foundation, Co-Founder and Director of ByMany, Former Partner and Director of Boston Consulting Group and Chief Marketing Officer at NAB, Australia Post and Latitude

Richard Broug

General Manager, Global Retail Business, Paspaley Group

Terry Hearity OAM

Former National Sponsorship Manager, Australia Post

Launa Inman
Professional Director having served on numerous ASX Boards and private company Advisory Boards. Chair of the Melbourne Fashion Festival.
Hilary Johnston-Croke

Non-Executive Director and Expert Advisor and former Principal of Kincoppal-Rose Bay School, Sydney

Rebecca Kardos

Chief Executive Officer and Director Aurora Energy, Director of NILS (No Interest Loans Scheme) Network of Tasmania

Rob Speedie
Managing Director TPG Capital. Former Partner PricewaterhouseCoopers
Russell Yardley
Professional non-executive director and investor in science commercialisation

Subscribe to our newsletter